

Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

TUESDAY, 6 NOVEMBER 2018

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, CARMARTHEN AT 10.00 AM, ON MONDAY, 12TH NOVEMBER, 2018 FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA.

Mark James CBE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Michelle Evans-Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224470
E-Mail:	MEEvansThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Ref:	AD016-001



STANDARDS COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP: 9 MEMBERS

Independent Members (5)

1. Mrs Mary Dodd Vice-Chair of the Committee

2. Mrs Daphne Evans

3. Mrs Julie James

4. Mr M. Andre Morgan Chair of the Committee

5. Mr Alun Williams

Community Committee Member (1)

1. Town Councillor Philip Rogers

Elected Members of the County Council (3)

- 1. Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey
- 2. Councillor Andre McPherson
- 3. Councillor Gareth Thomas



AGENDA

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE.
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTEREST.
- 3. APPLICATION FOR DISPENSATION BY COUNCILLORS CEFIN CAMPBELL, GARETH THOMAS, JEAN LEWIS, KEN HOWELL, TYSSUL EVANS, MANSEL CHARLES, EIRWYN WILLIAMS, ANN DAVIES AND ARWEL DAVIES

5 - 14

4. ANY OTHER ITEMS OF BUSINESS THAT BY REASON OF SPECIAL CIRCUMSTANCES THE CHAIR DECIDES SHOULD BE CONSIDERED AS A MATTER OF URGENCY PURSUANT TO SECTION 100B(4)(B) OF THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972.

